A payment card can be attached only at the user level. Payment card details are not shared among team members. You need to enter card details while making an order and it will be automatically saved for future orders.

Nobody can see your payment details. Every user, who wants to make an order has to enter card details. It could be the same card. The invoices will be issued in the name of the company.

If required, the project admins are able to track the orders and payment history of any team member. To do that, click on your avatar in the bottom left corner, choose Team settings, then navigate to the Billing tab and click History.

Did this answer your question?