If you would like to test drive Lokalise before purchasing a paid subscription, you can take advantage of our 14-days free trial. This trial enables you to utilize all Lokalise features which are normally available on the Enterprise plan only.

Getting your free trial

To grab it:

  • Proceed to the Sign Up page.

  • Enter your name, your email, and your password. No credit card is required!

  • Provide a brief information about your position and your company, and then click Complete sign up. This is it!

During the trial period you can create translation projects, upload and download translation files, utilize our integrations, place translations orders, and much more. If you are happy with the service, you can upgrade to a paid subscription any time by clicking on the Upgrade now link at the top of the screen:

Alternatively, click on your avatar in the bottom left corner and choose Team settings:

Proceed to the Billing tab and click Change current plan:

If you would like to learn more about the plans we provide, please check our Pricing page and the Available plans and payment methods article. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

What happens after the trial period ends?

After your trial ends, you will be automatically switched to a Free plan that has certain limitations: please check the corresponding article to learn more. You can keep using the Free plan for as long as you want, or switch to one of the paid plans. Please note that you will not be invoiced automatically once the trial is over. The payment will be made only after you manually switch to a paid plan.

Did this answer your question?